3e9431b38c · Remove obsolescent disclaimers · Updated 2024-03-18 17:32:31 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?